It is simple to delete your profile from the platform. Simply login to the management interface for your account by entering your login and password.
- Click on the “My profile” tab
- Select “Settings”
- Click on the button “Delete my account”
You may perform this operation at any time. The account is deleted by the team, which confirms deletion by e-mail. Your profile will be removed from the platform and will no longer be visible to other members.