The platform reserves the right to delete any account that does not meet strict security criteria or do not respect the General Terms and Conditions.
In what cases can an account be deleted?
- Non-authenticated profile or problematic behavior
- Non-respect of General Terms and Conditions
- Inappropriate behavior
- Multiple complaints regarding the member