It is quite easy to delete your profile from Dawex. Simply login to the management interface for your account by entering your login and password.
- Click on the “Account” tab
- Select “Settings”
- Click on the button “Delete my account”
- Confirm your request to delete the account
You may perform this operation at any time. Your account will be deleted immediately. Your profile will be removed from the platform and will no longer be visible to other members.
By deleting your profile, you will lose all of the information associated with your account. Any currently active offers you may have will be automatically unpublished. You will no longer have access to supplier offers, invoices, or contracts.
We recommend that you save all of these documents before deleting your account.