Dawex authenticates each profile before validation to enable our members to carry out transactions with complete confidence. The platform also reserves the right to delete any account that does not meet strict security criteria.
In what cases can an account be deleted?
- Non-authenticated profile or problematic behavior
- Non-respect of General Terms and Conditions
- Inappropriate behavior
- Multiple complaints regarding the member